//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Why?


Why? The age-old question and possibly the reason to all things revolutionary in the history of mankind to date. Seeing as this is my first post, it would be totally appropriate for me to get way ahead of myself and give this question a run for its money – “Why are we here?” Or rather, “Why am I here?”  I am here because I don’t like what I do for a living. I don’t like the corporate world. This, is my escape.

No I’m not going to sugar-coat it with fluffy words like “I want to make the world a better place”, what I do want to do is to hopefully be able to make a difference, to be able to walk away a little bit wiser then I was, to do something I am truly passionate about. Do I know what I want to do yet? Not really, but this is a start. So I’m hoping for the best. It is my opinion that candor is of the utmost importance in a start-up business. People have to believe why you do what you do before they will buy what you sell, because they can feel it if you’re genuine; because most consumers are smarter than they are given credit for.

I hope to document my thought process as I embark on this project and share it with anyone who is interested regardless of whether this start-up project eventually succeeds or fail. Here’s to the first post about my new start-up business I would like to call “Project Stealth”. Let the journey begin.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

